Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

DRILLING COMPANY THEATRE

236 West 78th Street, New York, NY 10024

Jeff Dunham at Drilling Company Theatre
  • Jeff Dunham

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
123456
78910


7:00 PM
11


7:00 PM
12


7:00 PM
13


7:00 PM
14


3:00 PM
151617181920
21222324


7:00 PM
25


7:00 PM
26


7:00 PM
27


7:00 PM
28


3:00 PM
29301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 10th June 2015

7:00 PM

Thu 11th June 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 12th June 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 13th June 2015

7:00 PM

Sun 14th June 2015

3:00 PM

Wed 24th June 2015

7:00 PM

Thu 25th June 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 26th June 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 27th June 2015

7:00 PM

Sun 28th June 2015

3:00 PM

Please note: The term Drilling Company Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Drilling Company Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Drilling Company Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.