Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

DRILLING COMPANY THEATRE

236 West 78th Street, New York, NY 10024

Cirque Du Soleil - Ka at Drilling Company Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
123456

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
7

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
8

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
9

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
10

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
111213

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
14

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
15

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
16

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
17

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
181920

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
21

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
22

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
23

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
24

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
252627

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
28

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
29

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
30

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Sat 6th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 7th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 8th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 9th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 10th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 13th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 14th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 15th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 16th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 17th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 20th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 21st June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 22nd June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 23rd June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 24th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 27th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 28th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 29th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 30th June 2015

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Please note: The term Drilling Company Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Drilling Company Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Drilling Company Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.