Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

DRILLING COMPANY THEATRE

236 West 78th Street, New York, NY 10024

Cirque Du Soleil - Ka at Drilling Company Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

July 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
3

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
4

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
5

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
6

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
789
10

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
11

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
12

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
13

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
14

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
1516

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
17

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
18

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
19

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
20

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
212223

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
24

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
25

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
26

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
27

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
282930

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
31

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Sat 2nd July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 3rd July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 4th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 5th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 6th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 10th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 11th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 12th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 13th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Thu 14th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 16th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 17th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 18th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 19th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 20th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 23rd July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 24th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 25th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 26th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 27th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 30th July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 31st July 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Please note: The term Drilling Company Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Drilling Company Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Drilling Company Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.