Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Wicked at 14th Street Y Theater
  • Wicked

  • SELECT DATESELECT DATE
  • CHOOSE TICKETSCHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUTCHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

  April 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
20

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:30 PM
21

7:30 PM
22

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
23

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
24

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
25

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
27

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:30 PM
28

7:30 PM
29

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
30

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Sat 19th April 2014

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th April 2014

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:30 PM

Mon 21st April 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 22nd April 2014

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 23rd April 2014

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 24th April 2014

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 25th April 2014

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 26th April 2014

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th April 2014

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:30 PM

Mon 28th April 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 29th April 2014

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 30th April 2014

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.