Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Wicked at 14th Street Y Theater
  • Wicked

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

March 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
8

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
910

7:00 PM
8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
13

8:00 PM
14

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
15

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
1617

7:00 PM
8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

8:00 PM
20

8:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
22

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM
2324

7:00 PM
8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

8:00 PM
27

8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM
3031

7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Sat 7th March 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 8th March 2015

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 10th March 2015

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 11th March 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 12th March 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 13th March 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 14th March 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 15th March 2015

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 17th March 2015

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 18th March 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 19th March 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 20th March 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 21st March 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 22nd March 2015

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 24th March 2015

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 25th March 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 26th March 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 27th March 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 28th March 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th March 2015

1:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 31st March 2015

7:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.