Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Wicked at 14th Street Y Theater
  • Wicked

  • SELECT DATESELECT DATE
  • CHOOSE TICKETSCHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUTCHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

  September 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123

1:30 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
4

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
5

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
6

1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
7

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
8

7:30 PM
9

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
10

1:30 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
11

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
12

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
13

1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
14

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
15

7:30 PM
16

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
17

1:30 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
18

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
19

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
20

1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
21

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
22

7:30 PM
23

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
24

1:30 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
25

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
26

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
27

1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
28

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
29

7:30 PM
30

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 3rd September 2014

1:30 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 4th September 2014

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 5th September 2014

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 6th September 2014

1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th September 2014

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 8th September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 9th September 2014

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 10th September 2014

1:30 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 11th September 2014

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 12th September 2014

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 13th September 2014

1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th September 2014

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 15th September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 16th September 2014

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 17th September 2014

1:30 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 18th September 2014

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 19th September 2014

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 20th September 2014

1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st September 2014

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 22nd September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 23rd September 2014

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 24th September 2014

1:30 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 25th September 2014

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 26th September 2014

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 27th September 2014

1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th September 2014

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 29th September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 30th September 2014

7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.