Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Terry Fator at 14th Street Y Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month September 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


7:30 PM
2


7:30 PM
3


7:30 PM
4


7:30 PM
56
78


7:30 PM
9


7:30 PM
10


7:30 PM
11


7:30 PM
12


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
1415


7:30 PM
16


7:30 PM
17


7:30 PM
18


7:30 PM
19


7:30 PM
20
2122


7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


7:30 PM
25


7:30 PM
2627
2829


7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Mon 1st September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 2nd September 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 3rd September 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 4th September 2014

7:30 PM

Mon 8th September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 9th September 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 10th September 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 11th September 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 12th September 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 13th September 2014

8:00 PM

Mon 15th September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 16th September 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 17th September 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 18th September 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 19th September 2014

7:30 PM

Mon 22nd September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 23rd September 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 24th September 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 25th September 2014

7:30 PM

Mon 29th September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 30th September 2014

7:30 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.