Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Taylor Swift  at 14th Street Y Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

August 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311


7:00 PM
234


7:30 PM
5


7:30 PM
678


7:00 PM
91011121314


7:00 PM
15


7:00 PM
1617


7:30 PM
18


7:30 PM
192021


7:30 PM
22


7:30 PM
2324


7:30 PM
25


7:30 PM
26


7:30 PM
272829


7:00 PM
30311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st August 2015

7:00 PM

Tue 4th August 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 5th August 2015

7:30 PM

Sat 8th August 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 14th August 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 15th August 2015

7:00 PM

Mon 17th August 2015

7:30 PM

Tue 18th August 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 21st August 2015

7:30 PM

Sat 22nd August 2015

7:30 PM

Mon 24th August 2015

7:30 PM

Tue 25th August 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 26th August 2015

7:30 PM

Sat 29th August 2015

7:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.