Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Taylor Swift  at 14th Street Y Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

July 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
56


7:00 PM
7


7:30 PM
8910


7:00 PM
11


7:00 PM
1213


7:00 PM
14


7:00 PM
15161718


7:00 PM
19


7:00 PM
2021222324


7:00 PM
25


7:00 PM
2627282930311

Next
month's
listings

Mon 6th July 2015

7:00 PM

Tue 7th July 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 10th July 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 11th July 2015

7:00 PM

Mon 13th July 2015

7:00 PM

Tue 14th July 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 18th July 2015

7:00 PM

Sun 19th July 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 24th July 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 25th July 2015

7:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.