Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Sister Act at 14th Street Y Theater
  • Sister Act

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
12


7:30 PM
3


7:30 PM
4


7:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
78


7:30 PM
9


7:30 PM
10


7:30 PM
1112


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1415


7:30 PM
161718


7:30 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
21


3:00 PM
222324252627
282930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Tue 2nd December 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 3rd December 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 4th December 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 5th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 6th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 8th December 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 9th December 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 10th December 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 12th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 13th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 15th December 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 18th December 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 19th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 20th December 2014

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st December 2014

3:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.