Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

One Direction at 14th Street Y Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

  September 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
7891011


7:00 PM
12


7:00 PM
13


7:00 PM
141516


7:00 PM
171819


7:00 PM
20


7:15 PM
21


7:00 PM
2223


7:00 PM
2425


7:00 PM
2627


7:00 PM
28


7:00 PM
29301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Thu 11th September 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 12th September 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 13th September 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 16th September 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 19th September 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 20th September 2014

7:15 PM

Sun 21st September 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 23rd September 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 25th September 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 27th September 2014

7:00 PM

Sun 28th September 2014

7:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.