Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

One Direction at 14th Street Y Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month August 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


7:00 PM
2


7:00 PM
34


7:00 PM
5


7:00 PM
67


7:00 PM
8


7:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
1011


7:00 PM
1213


7:00 PM
14


7:00 PM
1516


7:00 PM
17


7:00 PM
1819


7:00 PM
202122


7:00 PM
23
24


7:00 PM
252627


7:00 PM
2829


7:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Fri 1st August 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 2nd August 2014

7:00 PM

Mon 4th August 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 5th August 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 7th August 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 8th August 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 9th August 2014

7:00 PM

Mon 11th August 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 13th August 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 14th August 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 16th August 2014

7:00 PM

Sun 17th August 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 19th August 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 22nd August 2014

7:00 PM

Sun 24th August 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 27th August 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 29th August 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 30th August 2014

7:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.