Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Newsies - The Musical at 14th Street Y Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

April 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2021


7:30 PM
22


7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
272829


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Sat 18th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th April 2015

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 21st April 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 22nd April 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 23rd April 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 24th April 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 25th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th April 2015

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Wed 29th April 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 30th April 2015

8:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.