Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Motown - The Musical at 14th Street Y Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

July 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567


7:30 PM
8


7:30 PM
9


7:30 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1314


7:30 PM
15


7:30 PM
16


7:30 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

1:30 PM
6:30 PM
2021


7:30 PM
22


7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
2728


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Tue 7th July 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 8th July 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 9th July 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 10th July 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 11th July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th July 2015

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 14th July 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 15th July 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 16th July 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 17th July 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 18th July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th July 2015

1:30 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 21st July 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 22nd July 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 23rd July 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 24th July 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 25th July 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th July 2015

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 28th July 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 29th July 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 30th July 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 31st July 2015

8:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.