Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Kinky Boots at 14th Street Y Theater
  • Kinky Boots

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

August 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311

8:00 PM
2

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
3

8:00 PM
4

7:00 PM
8:00 PM
5

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
6

8:00 PM
7

8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
9

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
10

8:00 PM
11

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
13

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
14

8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
17

8:00 PM
18

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
20

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
21

8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
23

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
24

8:00 PM
25

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
27

1:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
28

8:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
30

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
31

8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st August 2015

8:00 PM

Sun 2nd August 2015

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM

Mon 3rd August 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 4th August 2015

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 5th August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 6th August 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 7th August 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 8th August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 9th August 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 10th August 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 11th August 2015

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 12th August 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 13th August 2015

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 14th August 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 15th August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th August 2015

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM

Mon 17th August 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 18th August 2015

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 19th August 2015

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 20th August 2015

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 21st August 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 22nd August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 23rd August 2015

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM

Mon 24th August 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 25th August 2015

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 26th August 2015

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 27th August 2015

1:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 28th August 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 29th August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 30th August 2015

1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Mon 31st August 2015

8:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.