Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Flashdance at 14th Street Y Theater
  • Flashdance

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

January 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
123

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
45678


7:30 PM
910
11


7:00 PM
1213


7:30 PM
14


7:30 PM
15


7:30 PM
1617
18192021222324
252627


8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 3rd January 2015

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 8th January 2015

7:30 PM

Sun 11th January 2015

7:00 PM

Tue 13th January 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 14th January 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 15th January 2015

7:30 PM

Tue 27th January 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 28th January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 29th January 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 30th January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 31st January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.