Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Chicago - The Musical at 14th Street Y Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

8:00 PM
2

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
3

8:00 PM
4

8:00 PM
5

8:00 PM
6

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
7

8:00 PM
8

8:00 PM
910

8:00 PM
11

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
14

8:00 PM
15

8:00 PM
16

7:30 PM
17

8:00 PM
18

8:00 PM
19

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
21

8:00 PM
22

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
2324

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
25

8:00 PM
26

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
28

8:00 PM
29

8:00 PM
30

7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Tue 1st September 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 2nd September 2015

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 3rd September 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 4th September 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 5th September 2015

8:00 PM

Sun 6th September 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 7th September 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 8th September 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 10th September 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 11th September 2015

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 12th September 2015

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th September 2015

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 14th September 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 15th September 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 16th September 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 17th September 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 18th September 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 19th September 2015

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th September 2015

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 21st September 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 22nd September 2015

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 24th September 2015

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 25th September 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 26th September 2015

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th September 2015

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 28th September 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 29th September 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 30th September 2015

7:30 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.