Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Chicago - The Musical at 14th Street Y Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

  September 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
311234


8:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
7

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
1011


8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
14

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
1718


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
21

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
2425


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
28

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Thu 4th September 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 5th September 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 6th September 2014

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th September 2014

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 8th September 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 9th September 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 11th September 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 12th September 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 13th September 2014

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th September 2014

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 15th September 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 16th September 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 18th September 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 19th September 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 20th September 2014

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st September 2014

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 22nd September 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 23rd September 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 25th September 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 26th September 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 27th September 2014

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th September 2014

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 29th September 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 30th September 2014

8:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.