Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Chicago - The Musical at 14th Street Y Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
2

8:00 PM
3

8:00 PM
45

8:00 PM
6

8:00 PM
7

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
8

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
9

8:00 PM
10

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
12

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
13

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
14

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM
16

8:00 PM
17

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
18

7:30 PM
19

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
20

7:30 PM
8:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
22

1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
23

8:00 PM
24

8:00 PM
2526

8:00 PM
27

8:00 PM
28

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
29

2:30 PM
7:00 PM
30

8:00 PM
31

8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Sun 1st May 2016

1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 2nd May 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 3rd May 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 5th May 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 6th May 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 7th May 2016

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 8th May 2016

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 9th May 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 10th May 2016

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 11th May 2016

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 12th May 2016

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 13th May 2016

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 14th May 2016

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 15th May 2016

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 16th May 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 17th May 2016

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 18th May 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 19th May 2016

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 20th May 2016

7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 21st May 2016

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 22nd May 2016

1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 23rd May 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 24th May 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 26th May 2016

8:00 PM

Fri 27th May 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 28th May 2016

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th May 2016

2:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 30th May 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 31st May 2016

8:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.