Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-425-1062

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Bye Bye Birdie at 14th Street Y Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

February 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456


8:30 PM
7


2:00 PM
8910


1:30 PM
11

1:30 PM
8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

5:00 PM
8:30 PM
14

2:00 PM
6:00 PM
151617


1:30 PM
18

1:30 PM
8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

5:00 PM
8:30 PM
21

2:00 PM
6:00 PM
222324


1:30 PM
25

1:30 PM
8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

5:00 PM
8:30 PM
28

2:00 PM
6:00 PM
291

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 6th February 2016

8:30 PM

Sun 7th February 2016

2:00 PM

Wed 10th February 2016

1:30 PM

Thu 11th February 2016

1:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 12th February 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 13th February 2016

5:00 PM
8:30 PM

Sun 14th February 2016

2:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wed 17th February 2016

1:30 PM

Thu 18th February 2016

1:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 19th February 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 20th February 2016

5:00 PM
8:30 PM

Sun 21st February 2016

2:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wed 24th February 2016

1:30 PM

Thu 25th February 2016

1:30 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 26th February 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 27th February 2016

5:00 PM
8:30 PM

Sun 28th February 2016

2:00 PM
6:00 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.