Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

14TH STREET Y THEATER

344 East 14th Street, New York, NY 10003

Billy Elliot at 14th Street Y Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

September 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
78910111213
14151617


7:30 PM
18

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
19


7:30 PM
20

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
2122


7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


7:30 PM
25

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
26


7:30 PM
27

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
2829


7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 17th September 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 18th September 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 19th September 2014

7:30 PM

Sat 20th September 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 22nd September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 23rd September 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 24th September 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 25th September 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 26th September 2014

7:30 PM

Sat 27th September 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 29th September 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 30th September 2014

7:30 PM

Please note: The term 14th Street Y Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 14th Street Y Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 14th Street Y Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.