Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

The Pirates Of Penzance at 13th Street Repertory Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

August 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1
234


7:30 PM
5


7:30 PM
6


7:30 PM
7


7:30 PM
8

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
9

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
1011


7:30 PM
12


7:30 PM
13


7:30 PM
14


7:30 PM
15

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
16

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
171819202122
23242526272829
30311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Tue 4th August 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 5th August 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 6th August 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 7th August 2015

7:30 PM

Sat 8th August 2015

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 9th August 2015

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 11th August 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 12th August 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 13th August 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 14th August 2015

7:30 PM

Sat 15th August 2015

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 16th August 2015

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.