Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

The Gazillion Bubble Show at 13th Street Repertory Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

October 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
282930123

7:00 PM
4

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
5

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
678910

7:00 PM
11

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
12

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1314151617

7:00 PM
18

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
19

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
2021222324

7:00 PM
25

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
26

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
2728293031

7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Fri 3rd October 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 4th October 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 5th October 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 10th October 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 11th October 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 12th October 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 17th October 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 18th October 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 19th October 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 24th October 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 25th October 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 26th October 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 31st October 2014

7:00 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.