Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

The Gazillion Bubble Show at 13th Street Repertory Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
123

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4

7:00 PM
5

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
6

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
7891011

7:00 PM
12

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
13

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1415161718

7:00 PM
19

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
20

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
2122232425

7:00 PM
26

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
27

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
2829301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Thu 3rd September 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 4th September 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 5th September 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 6th September 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 11th September 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 12th September 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 13th September 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 18th September 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 19th September 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 20th September 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 25th September 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 26th September 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 27th September 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.