Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

Newsies - The Musical at 13th Street Repertory Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

September 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
131415


7:30 PM
16


7:30 PM
17


7:30 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2122


7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


7:30 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2829


7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Tue 15th September 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 16th September 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 17th September 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 18th September 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 19th September 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th September 2015

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 22nd September 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 23rd September 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 24th September 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 25th September 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 26th September 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th September 2015

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 29th September 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 30th September 2015

7:30 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.