Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-425-1062

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

Mary Poppins at 13th Street Repertory Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

March 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
12345
678

7:30 PM
9

7:30 PM
10

7:30 PM
11

8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
1415

7:30 PM
16

7:30 PM
17

7:30 PM
18

8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
212223242526
27282930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Tue 8th March 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 9th March 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 10th March 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 11th March 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 12th March 2016

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th March 2016

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 15th March 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 16th March 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 17th March 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 18th March 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 19th March 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th March 2016

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.