Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis at 13th Street Repertory Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

  September 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123


10:00 PM
4


10:00 PM
56


10:00 PM
7


10:00 PM
8


10:00 PM
9


10:00 PM
10


10:00 PM
11


10:00 PM
1213


10:00 PM
14


10:00 PM
15


10:00 PM
16


10:00 PM
17


10:00 PM
18


10:00 PM
1920


10:00 PM
21


10:00 PM
22


10:00 PM
23


10:00 PM
24


10:00 PM
25


10:00 PM
2627


10:00 PM
28


10:00 PM
29


10:00 PM
30


10:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 3rd September 2014

10:00 PM

Thu 4th September 2014

10:00 PM

Sat 6th September 2014

10:00 PM

Sun 7th September 2014

10:00 PM

Mon 8th September 2014

10:00 PM

Tue 9th September 2014

10:00 PM

Wed 10th September 2014

10:00 PM

Thu 11th September 2014

10:00 PM

Sat 13th September 2014

10:00 PM

Sun 14th September 2014

10:00 PM

Mon 15th September 2014

10:00 PM

Tue 16th September 2014

10:00 PM

Wed 17th September 2014

10:00 PM

Thu 18th September 2014

10:00 PM

Sat 20th September 2014

10:00 PM

Sun 21st September 2014

10:00 PM

Mon 22nd September 2014

10:00 PM

Tue 23rd September 2014

10:00 PM

Wed 24th September 2014

10:00 PM

Thu 25th September 2014

10:00 PM

Sat 27th September 2014

10:00 PM

Sun 28th September 2014

10:00 PM

Mon 29th September 2014

10:00 PM

Tue 30th September 2014

10:00 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.