Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis at 13th Street Repertory Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

August 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311


10:00 PM
2


10:00 PM
3


10:00 PM
4


10:00 PM
5


10:00 PM
6


10:00 PM
78


10:00 PM
9


10:00 PM
10


10:00 PM
11


10:00 PM
12


10:00 PM
13


10:00 PM
1415


10:00 PM
16


10:00 PM
17


10:00 PM
18


10:00 PM
19


10:00 PM
20


10:00 PM
2122


10:00 PM
23


10:00 PM
24


10:00 PM
25


10:00 PM
26


10:00 PM
27


10:00 PM
2829


10:00 PM
30


10:00 PM
31


10:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st August 2015

10:00 PM

Sun 2nd August 2015

10:00 PM

Mon 3rd August 2015

10:00 PM

Tue 4th August 2015

10:00 PM

Wed 5th August 2015

10:00 PM

Thu 6th August 2015

10:00 PM

Sat 8th August 2015

10:00 PM

Sun 9th August 2015

10:00 PM

Mon 10th August 2015

10:00 PM

Tue 11th August 2015

10:00 PM

Wed 12th August 2015

10:00 PM

Thu 13th August 2015

10:00 PM

Sat 15th August 2015

10:00 PM

Sun 16th August 2015

10:00 PM

Mon 17th August 2015

10:00 PM

Tue 18th August 2015

10:00 PM

Wed 19th August 2015

10:00 PM

Thu 20th August 2015

10:00 PM

Sat 22nd August 2015

10:00 PM

Sun 23rd August 2015

10:00 PM

Mon 24th August 2015

10:00 PM

Tue 25th August 2015

10:00 PM

Wed 26th August 2015

10:00 PM

Thu 27th August 2015

10:00 PM

Sat 29th August 2015

10:00 PM

Sun 30th August 2015

10:00 PM

Mon 31st August 2015

10:00 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.