Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-425-1062

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

Justin Bieber at 13th Street Repertory Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

July 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012


7:30 PM
3


7:30 PM
456


7:30 PM
7


7:30 PM
89


7:30 PM
10


7:30 PM
1112


7:30 PM
13


7:30 PM
1415


7:30 PM
16
1718


7:30 PM
19


7:30 PM
20212223
24252627282930
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Sat 2nd July 2016

7:30 PM

Sun 3rd July 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 6th July 2016

7:30 PM

Thu 7th July 2016

7:30 PM

Sat 9th July 2016

7:30 PM

Sun 10th July 2016

7:30 PM

Tue 12th July 2016

7:30 PM

Wed 13th July 2016

7:30 PM

Fri 15th July 2016

7:30 PM

Mon 18th July 2016

7:30 PM

Tue 19th July 2016

7:30 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.