Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

John Edward at 13th Street Repertory Theater
  • John Edward

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


7:00 PM
234


1:00 PM
567891011
12131415161718
192021


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


7:00 PM
25


6:00 PM
26


3:00 PM
2728


7:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30311

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st October 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 4th October 2014

1:00 PM

Tue 21st October 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd October 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd October 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 24th October 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 25th October 2014

6:00 PM

Sun 26th October 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 28th October 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 29th October 2014

8:00 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.