Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

Jersey Boys at 13th Street Repertory Theater
  • Jersey Boys

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

July 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567

6:30 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM
8

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
9

7:00 PM
10

7:00 PM
8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:15 PM
12

3:00 PM
7:00 PM
1314

6:30 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM
15

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
16

7:00 PM
17

7:00 PM
8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:15 PM
19

3:00 PM
7:00 PM
2021

6:30 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM
22

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
23

7:00 PM
24

7:00 PM
8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:15 PM
26

3:00 PM
7:00 PM
2728

6:30 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM
29

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
30

7:00 PM
31

7:00 PM
8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Tue 7th July 2015

6:30 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 8th July 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 9th July 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 10th July 2015

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 11th July 2015

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 12th July 2015

3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 14th July 2015

6:30 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 15th July 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 16th July 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 17th July 2015

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 18th July 2015

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 19th July 2015

3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 21st July 2015

6:30 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 22nd July 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 23rd July 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 24th July 2015

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 25th July 2015

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:15 PM

Sun 26th July 2015

3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 28th July 2015

6:30 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 29th July 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 30th July 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 31st July 2015

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.