Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

Jeff Dunham at 13th Street Repertory Theater
  • Jeff Dunham

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

May 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456


7:00 PM
7


7:00 PM
8


7:00 PM
9

4:00 PM
7:00 PM
10


3:00 PM
111213141516
17181920


7:00 PM
21


7:00 PM
22


7:00 PM
23

4:00 PM
7:00 PM
24


3:00 PM
252627


7:00 PM
28


7:00 PM
29


7:00 PM
30

4:00 PM
7:00 PM
31


3:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Wed 6th May 2015

7:00 PM

Thu 7th May 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 8th May 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 9th May 2015

4:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 10th May 2015

3:00 PM

Wed 20th May 2015

7:00 PM

Thu 21st May 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 22nd May 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 23rd May 2015

4:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 24th May 2015

3:00 PM

Wed 27th May 2015

7:00 PM

Thu 28th May 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 29th May 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 30th May 2015

4:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 31st May 2015

3:00 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.