Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

Cirque Du Soleil - Ka at 13th Street Repertory Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
234

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
5

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
6

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
7

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
8

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
91011

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
12

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
13

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
14

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
15

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
161718

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
19

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
20

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
21

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
22

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
232425

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
26

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
27

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
28

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
29

7:00 PM
9:30 PM
301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 4th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 5th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 6th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 7th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 8th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 11th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 12th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 13th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 14th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 15th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 18th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 19th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 20th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 21st June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 22nd June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 25th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sun 26th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Mon 27th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 28th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 29th June 2016

7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.