Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

Cavalia at 13th Street Repertory Theater
  • Cavalia

  • SELECT DATESELECT DATE
  • CHOOSE TICKETSCHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUTCHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month September 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
123456
78910111213
14151617


8:00 PM
1819


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21


2:00 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28


2:00 PM
29301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 17th September 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 19th September 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 20th September 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st September 2014

2:00 PM

Tue 23rd September 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 24th September 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 25th September 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 26th September 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 27th September 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th September 2014

2:00 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.