Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

Cavalia at 13th Street Repertory Theater
  • Cavalia

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
123456
78910111213
14151617


8:00 PM
1819


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


2:00 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28


2:00 PM
2930


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 17th June 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 19th June 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 20th June 2015

8:00 PM

Sun 21st June 2015

2:00 PM

Tue 23rd June 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 24th June 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 25th June 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 26th June 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 27th June 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th June 2015

2:00 PM

Tue 30th June 2015

8:00 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.