Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

Brian Regan at 13th Street Repertory Theater
  • Brian Regan

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

October 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
282930123


9:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5


7:00 PM
67891011
1213141516


7:30 PM
17


8:00 PM
18
19


7:00 PM
20212223


7:30 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26


7:00 PM
27282930311

Next
month's
listings

Fri 3rd October 2014

9:00 PM

Sat 4th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sun 5th October 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 16th October 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 17th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sun 19th October 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 23rd October 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 24th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 25th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sun 26th October 2014

7:00 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.