Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

13TH STREET REPERTORY THEATER

50 West 13th Street, New York, NY 10011

Billy Elliot at 13th Street Repertory Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

January 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
123
45678910
111213141516


8:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
18


2:00 PM
192021


7:30 PM
22


7:30 PM
23


8:00 PM
24

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
25


2:00 PM
262728


7:30 PM
29


7:30 PM
30


8:00 PM
31

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 16th January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 17th January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th January 2015

2:00 PM

Wed 21st January 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 22nd January 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 23rd January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 24th January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 25th January 2015

2:00 PM

Wed 28th January 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 29th January 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 30th January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 31st January 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term 13th Street Repertory Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the 13th Street Repertory Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the 13th Street Repertory Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.