Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092



Customer reviews for Mamma Mia
Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 54
Email a friend about this musical.
Write an online review and share your thoughts.

Showing 1 to 54 of 54 reviews
Back to Paged View  


32 of 56 people found the following review helpful:

mammia mia, Feb 22, 2009
reviewer: daniel edward hodgetts from United kingdom birmingham
hey if you go and see mammia you will love it i came from the united kingdom to watch it and loved every second of it. it wants u to get up of your chair and dance it is one of the best broadway shows i have seen as i have seen many but mammia tops it all. thanks to all the cast you made my trip to new york the best that it can have been

Was this review helpful to you?  


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

The Usher Made The Show!, Apr 10, 2009
reviewer: Laura Waring from Belfast, Northern Ireland
My daughter, sister, brother-in-law and I went to see Mammia Mia on 25th March 2009. I had already seen the show in Belfast, but the cast on Broadway made the touring cast look like amateurs! Even though we were sat in the back row I felt like I was on the stage. I sat beside a guy called Joe from Portland Oregon who'd never even seen the movie but by the end of the show he was up dancing with the rest of us! But what MADE the show was the usher who showed us to our seats (just as Jack from Dayton Ohio wrote) - he was sooooo entertaining! By the finale, all in thee surrounding seats were watching HIM instead of the cast. He knew all the lyrics and all the dance routines and was so very funny - he should have a show of his own! We had an AMAZING night, the highlight of our trip to New York! If you plan to take in a show when in New York, make it Mammia Mia, you won't regret it. We had already eaten before the show so unfortunately can't recommend a local restaurant. GO SEE THIS SHOW!

Was this review helpful to you?  


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Great!, Jun 09, 2008
reviewer: Megan from Illinois
I saw this when I was in New York last year...and LOVED it! I didn't want to go and ended up falling in love with Mamma Mia!!! The show came to St. Louis to the Fox and my parents bought me tickets to it! I just went on Saturday June 7th--- I'm addicted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic Usher, Sep 01, 2008
reviewer: Jack from Dayton Ohio
We saw Mamma Mia on July 26 at 8. Our seats were on the right aisle near the back of the theatre The show was awesome. Equally awesome was an usher on duty in our aisle. As the last grand finale took place, this usher performed all the moves and sang all the words right in the aisle adjacent to us. (Could he be an understudy?) Everyone should see this show!

Was this review helpful to you?  


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Mamma Mia, What a great a show a!, Sep 28, 2008
reviewer: Alex Karpinski from USA
This delisious musical is one of Broadway's top shows. It is super cool! The music is wonderful. The dancing spectacular and the cast amazing. The show has a great heart and soul. It is amazing how a show so big, can fit in a theatre that is so small. Seriously, the Winter Garden Theatre is the smallest theatre I've ever been it. It was simply amazing how great the show was. I am definatly gonna go see it again. Can't wait!

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

The Best Musical Ever, Nov 25, 2007
reviewer: Anonymous from new Jersey, USA
This show was amazing. The costumes and music, made this musical one of the best around. I saw it twice for it was the greatest show on earth. This show is filled with excitement. You may need to think at this show so get your thinking caps on before you enter the fabulous and gorgious Winter Garden Theater. Enjoy this one in a lifetime musical! If you are under the age of 8 I would suggest them not to go. Restaraunts boy, there's Friday's, Applebees, and all the other good places. The seats I were in were perfect. I sat in row 2 both times I saw the show. It truly is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great!!, Feb 18, 2008
reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555
I went into Mamma Mia! not expecting much, but it was so much fun. Carolee Carmello as Donna was excellent, as was the rest of the cast. The Winter Garden Theatre is absolutely beautiful as well. All in all, highly recommended if you are looking for a funny, high-energy musical.

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Mama Mia Is correct, Apr 17, 2008
reviewer: Mrs L Campbell from Scotland
Mama Mia is correct, I wasn't sure what the story was about or if I was going to enjoy it but mama mia it was fabulous. I took my husband to New York for five nights on 5th April and we saw Mama Mia on our last night before heading back to Scotland. It was unbelievable, the cast were fantastic and made us feel so welcome. I believe they enjoyed doing it for us. I have seen many productions but I must say we had a fabulous night which we will never forgot. Thanks to all the cast and staff and the Winter Gardens for a great night.

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Mamma Mia is great, Jun 11, 2008
reviewer: anonymous from New York, USA
Carrie Manolakos just joined the Broadway company of Mamma Mia on June 4, as the new Sophie Sheridan, having previously been on the National tour of Mamma Mia. We saw her on tour and again on Broadway last week. Good luck to her. She was just great. Mamma Mia is wonderful. Go see if, if you haven't already. Many people have gone over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Much, Much, much more that I thought I would see..., Oct 31, 2008
reviewer: Cecilia V. from Buenos Aires, Argentina
It was my first time in the USA and I happen to land in New York...The best decision ever was to buy the tickets online two months earlier! Congrats to all the cast for the singing, the dancing, the acting, the costumes but most of all for their commitment and energy throughout the show. I couldnīt help jumping from the seat and start dancing with them. I went back to my 10s when I first listened to an Abba song. THANK U for the music, I was a Dancing Queen for at least three hours!!!! Love it ! Donna: your scene with your daughter before wedding day: touched me deeply! Congrats again and hope to go back one day!

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

amazing musical!!, Nov 16, 2008
reviewer: jaz from illinois
Mamma Mia! Is the best musical that I've ever seen. I loved it. The women who played Rosie and Tanya were hilarious. The actress who played Donna had the most amazing voice that I've ever heard. I would go see it again in a heart beat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome! Can't Wait to See It Again!, Jan 15, 2009
reviewer: Andrew from Philadelphia
I have to admit I was a bit skeptical at first. I'm not a big Abba fan and I thought, hmm...a show based on Abba music. I wasn't really sure I would like it. I held off going until a friend of mine wore me down and I agreed to go. I am so glad I did! It was a terrific show. It was so much fun. The cast was incredible. Beautiful actors and actresses! They put on a fantastic performance. I am now planning my next trip to NYC to see the show again! Thank you cast of Mamma Mia for a truly enjoyable experience!

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Must See, Feb 28, 2009
reviewer: Stacey from Philadelphia
I have seen a lot of musicals (mostly in Philly) and this is by far one of my favorites. I saw it back in September of 08 and am going in April of 09 again. I got tickets for my girlfriends for Christmas. This is such an awesome show - it will make you laugh out loud for pretty much most of the show. The theatre is small but very nice - I saw Rent in NY years ago and THAT was a tiny theatre this is huge compared to that. If you are looking for a lighthearted fun show - this is it!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL, May 28, 2011
reviewer: Charlie and Cindy from New Jersey
Took family visiting from overseas and was quite disappointed. Music was so loud that it often drowned out the signers. But, that didn't matter much because with the exception of the woman playing the mother, the rest of the cast was weak. In fact, the whole show was more like a high school musical that a Broadway production. The man playing the architect father was actually off key at times and hardly anyone was in sync with the soundtrack. And, the staging was amateurish. The couple next to us left at intermission because it was so bad. It wasn't worth the hundreds of dollars we spent.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

My 13th Birthday, Jun 15, 2008
reviewer: Carrie from Chicago, IL USA but saw it in NYC, USA
I was so excited, my first brodway in NYC for my 13th birthday. I LOVED IT!!! Sophie was AMAZING and so was everyone else! But realy keep an eye on Sophie ( you will see her when it first starts) She was amazing and her and everyone else's singing!! I would recomend it to any one who is allowed to hear curces, they say a few. I was sorda dissapointed with my seats, I was in M and on the right side and there are more seats then you can see the stage. but it was still amazing! I was just turning 13 when i saw M.M. but it was amazing no matted what age you are except if your allowed to hear curces. My Aunt lives near the theader so, I ate at her house sorry but i think i saw a little place you could eat, but there was a bar at the teader durning intermiton... I hope you enjoy!! I LOVED MAMMA MIA!!!! I LOVE YOU SOPHIE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

If you know ABBA you will come out singing..., Aug 18, 2008
reviewer: Rose G from New Jersey USA
As an avid ABBA music fan, the idea of combining the music with the story was definitely creative and simply a wonderful theater experience. The play made you laugh out loud, made you want to sing along, dance in the aisles and maybe cry just a little. It was funny, fun and a play I would definitely go see over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic, Sep 25, 2008
reviewer: Tony Petri from San Antonio, Texas
We were in the city from San Antonio, Texas and I thought that the play would be somewhat mundane. What a surprise!! The music, singing, dancing, acting, etc. were all excellent. I felt the performers were really into the play. Well worth the ticket price.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Mamma Mia ----- FANTASTIC !!, Oct 21, 2008
reviewer: Dennis C. from Montana
The highlight of our first trip to New York City on October 9, 2008 was our first Broadway play---Mamma Mia !!! We had seen the movie and were so surprised as to how much better the play was. The stage, the singing was fabulous, the set---it was 2 1/2 hours of pure joy !! The only set back was buying the CD and finding out later that it was recorded in London. Believe me, the singers in NYC are better !!

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fantabulous Performance!!!, Nov 19, 2008
reviewer: The Screamers in row 3 from upstate,NY
My first Broadway musical... went with my daughters chorus class.OH MY!! What a great day. the performance was amazing, the music unforgettable!! All the kids and parents loved it. Can't wait to go again!

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

FREAKING AWSOME, Feb 05, 2009
reviewer: Dusty Behr from Lanesville. IN, USA
MAMMA MIA IS THE BEST MUSICAL IN THE WORLD I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOVED IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Just amazingly beeautifull!!!!!!!!!, May 11, 2009
reviewer: sebastien from paris, france
Hi i recommande to everyone this show, i really enjoyed it!!!!The only things is that we cannot buy the video of the show!!!That 's a pity!!!I watched it in New York City!!! ciao

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

amazing, Dec 07, 2009
reviewer: jl rn from maryland
i saw this show on broadway on october 3 2009 it was the best show i have ever seen in my life i want to see it again and again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Uber Awesome, Sep 29, 2010
reviewer: Darlene from Philippines
My mom introduce me to Abba songs and when I get the chance to go to NY for vacation, I didnt pass up the chance to see Mamma Mia. It would be a great to see how the songs that I used to listen to when I was small comes to life with the rendition of th superb actors and actresses and I wasn't disappointed. I definitely love the show. Heidi Godt portrayed the role well. I'm definitely a huge fan of the show. Love, love, love

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

best money I ever spent, Jan 07, 2011
reviewer: B Doane from Newburgh, Indiana
When we were in nyc we had never heard of M_MIA. we picked it for the content and had the time of our lives. An experience my family will never forget. We have since seen it again in Evansville Indiana and plan to again when it is here in 2011. I don't remember the staff being rude. The whole experience was fabulous. I think we were there is 2004

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Loved it!!!, Jun 27, 2011
reviewer: Anita from Germany
I saw Mamma Mia on June, 22nd and i loved it. I could see it 200 times and i'd still love it. The actors were amazing and absolutely entertaining. If NYC wasn't so far away from my hometown, i would see the muscial again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

WOAH ! YUMM, Dec 26, 2007
reviewer: FUYOKS ( tats a last name ) from Sants workshop
woah i loved it it was amazing and good 2 eat ! yummm so yea hope u see it :]

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

GOOD!!!, May 02, 2009
reviewer: Danielle from NY
the mama mia show was reallllyyy great the singing was fabolous i went with a bunch of my friends and had a blasti sat in row g orchestrea that was great seating

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing show - shame about the ushers, Jun 05, 2009
reviewer: the baron from England
The show was amazing, a really well performed show with a good cast, the live music was fantastic. The only down side is that the ushers are about the rudest people you are ever likely to meet, and will treat you like a child - not what you expect after paying a lot of money. Took the edge of the evening and I'm sure they would lose their jobs in other cities / countries.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great show.....ushers..not so much., Jul 21, 2009
reviewer: bls1955 from Harrisonburg, VA
Went to the show Sunday evening after much debate over which musical to see. Not being a big ABBA fan I was very pleasantly surprised at the great singing, dancing and acting. Everyone in our group enjoyed it very much. As mentioned elsewhere, several elderly lady ushers, who just looked plain angry, were very rude to a lot of patrons in our section. Who wants to spend $100 plus for tickets and be yelled at for no real reason. That distraction aside, the show is worth seeing.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic Music, Jul 27, 2009
reviewer: T. Bentz from King George, VA
The show was terrific. Somehow, the computer gave us front row center seats, allowing us to see under the stage, also, and watch the band. Outstaning musicians- maybe better than the ABBA band, itself. The woman who was the musical director sat in a special booth in the front row, next to us. She played the keyboard and directed the entire show with facial expressions and hands movements, transmitted through an IR button camera to the muscians and cast via TV monitors hidden from view (except from us) all over. She gave an extraordinary performance that was as good as the leads on stage. Bravo to the unseen woman with the short blonde hair who ran the show! She was marvelous.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Beautiful performance!, Aug 17, 2009
reviewer: Anna from Krakow, Poland
I went to see Mamma Mia in June during my trip to New York. It was really amazing! I can recommend the show for everyone: older and younger. The mixture of emotions and a great fun!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

amazing, Oct 04, 2009
reviewer: broadway from Anytown, AT 55555
the musical is amazing everyone will love it go see dont hesitate just go.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Opening Night!, Oct 21, 2009
reviewer: Katrina Williams from Liverpool, UK.
WOW!! - I saw Mamma Mia on tuesday 23rd September - which when i got home to liverpool, uk, i found out was opening night for the cast. This made my experience even more thrilling! The show is amazing which i knew from the film - but what i saw on broadway truly blew me away. If i could go back to NYC just to see this show again with these actors - i'd be there in a flash! GO SEE IT NOW IF YOU HAVEN'T!! Thank you to all involved for creating such a masterpiece.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Magic !, Dec 05, 2009
reviewer: Gilles from Paris, France
We went in NYC for a few days and enjoy at Mama Mia Musical on Broadway. What a moment ! We hope to have a chance to see this musical in France on day.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

JUST LOVE IT!!!!!!, Jun 04, 2010
reviewer: Chris B. from Portland, Oregon
I have seen this musical many, many times and it never gets old!!! If you want a great time, feel good musical then this is it!!! I wish Laurie Wells was back in the show as "Donna Sheridan" the Lead...SHE IS SO PHENOMENAL!!!!!!! Her rendition of "Winner Takes It All" is show stopping!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Mamma Mia! Rocks!!, Jun 14, 2010
reviewer: Robin from NH
I saw this show with family members at the 2pm show on Saturday, June 5th. It was FABULOUS! The actors and actresses, they were all great. The funniest was the young man who had the "hots" for one of Sophie's mom's best friends. What a riot! To the cast and crew, FANTASTIC JOB! Keep it up! I will never listen to Abba again without thinking of you!! =)

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Hilarious and entertaining, Jun 20, 2010
reviewer: Rebekah from Philly, PA
Mamma Mia was the best part of my trip to NYC. The ushers need help, but the show was amazing. The cast was very talented. The three "older" women were hysterical. I LOVE Beth Leavel and Alyse was a doll.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Wonderful!, Jun 21, 2010
reviewer: Sal from Maryland
Great show and beautiful theater! Mamma Mia was hilarious and the music, dancing, and costumes were wonderful. The theater staff had rules about how they seated and handed out material (and they cannot take pictures for you), but I found them to be polite.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

FANOMINAL!!!!!!, Jun 27, 2010
reviewer: Jake Dziubek from southington, ct
BETH LEAVEL HAS THE MOST AMAZING VOICE THIS IN MY OPINION IS THE #1 SHOWWW WITH THE #1 ACTRESS

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The best fun ,feel good show on broadway, Jul 25, 2010
reviewer: Terry from Wappingers Falls NY
I saw Mamma Mia on June 26th 8pm performance.This was the BEST fun,feel good show I've seen On Broadway.My girl friends and I bought the tickets the day before at the box office. We had box B left of the stage.these seats are considered to be an obstructed view.Only twice during the show were we not able to see the action and it was only for a minute or so.Great seats for the price,69.50 ! I've seen many Broadway shows,but I don't think I have ever seen a cast having so much fun.Beth Leavel was amazing as Donna she gave a verytouching performance , What a voice and very funny.Loved her two singing buddies played by Judy McLane and Gina Ferrall.I had't considered myself an Abba fan,but I loved this show.Can't wait to see it again.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Love it!, Jan 23, 2011
reviewer: Mamma Mia Fan! from NYC
As a previous Mamma Mia fan, I was so excited to get tickets to this show. The cast is fantastic and they have you tapping your foot every second. "Donna" and the 2 ladies were fabulous fabulous singers. The lead (young girl) wasn't as strong as the other cast which was disappointing but it was still a great show regardless!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great fun,great cast, Aug 11, 2010
reviewer: Terry from Wappingers Falls,NY
I saw Mamma Mia for the first time on June 28,the 8pm show.I say for the first time because I will definatly see this one again and again.It is the ultimate feel good fun Broadway show.Great music,I never knew I liked Abba!The cast is amazing,Donna played by Beth leavel gives the shown the WOW factor,what a voice on this lady.She also adds a geat sense of comedy to her role.Along with her Judy Mclane and Gina Ferrall make this show a must see again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

terrible experience, Sep 13, 2010
reviewer: Marty from New York USA
this was by far the worst theatre experience I have had ANYWHERE!! The theatre staff were rude and incompetent. They moved a drunken party of 4 from the center floor to a pvt. box where they totally ruined the entire second half of the show by their obnoxious behavior. The staff did NOTHING to stop them. The show itself was a very poor representative of Broadway. It came off more as a high school production. Terrible! The lead was good. But that's about the extent of the positive Thank God it is closing soon. Don't waste your money on this slop. Go get a good dinner instead.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great musical, poor view of stage, Sep 21, 2010
reviewer: bronxer from Bronx, NY
The musical was fabulous. We had a great time, except for the seats we had. We requested seats with an unobstructed view of the stage. What we got was an unobstructed view of 3/4 of the stage. My suggestion is to research the theater seating plan before you buy the tickets.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Stefan an ABBA fan, Sep 25, 2010
reviewer: Stefan V. from Boston
Sept 24, 2010,Winter Garden This time usher was efficient and professional. Sophie was so much better than the rest of the cast. The older dad was pathetic. Some scenes called for cheap, populist applause. To their credit, cast did a decent job, but it would so hard to match Abba. It is a good musical, but does not compare with others, like Rent.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

What an experience!!, Dec 05, 2010
reviewer: Ted and Kathy Altomari from Hamilton Square New Jersey
My wife Kathy and I were given tickets for my 60th birthday and I felt like it was 30th during the 2 1/2 hours we were entertained. We have been to Broadway and off Broadway shows and this ranks way up there. What a cast. Talent throughout. The staff was courteous and could'nt have been more helpful. We did not want to leave the theatre.Mama Mia!! what a nite.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

A must see, Apr 29, 2012
reviewer: Dora Oliveira from Brazil
Just fabulous

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Mama Mia, Oct 27, 2011
reviewer: Helen Darroch from Liverpool - UK
I went with my Mum on 23rd October 2011 and had the time of my life!! The cast was amazing - their voices where amazing, I laughed and cried it was so real. All the characters were amazing, pepper was good! xxx

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointed...., May 07, 2012
reviewer: Anonymous from Cincinnati
I saw this production before and I left last night's performance disappointed. As a musical which is dependent on the quality of the singers, I felt I would have found this level at the local high school. The voices didn't have the substance needed and they sounded tired. I was also disappointed at how a "classic" musical was tainted with some, at times, crass humor. What I thought was a family friendly event, I was embarrassed at moments with the actions that were occuring on stage. Very disappointed with the final performance of my season tickets.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Underwhelming performance July 3, 2012, Jul 03, 2012
reviewer: Hkfduj from New York
I have seen many many MANY broadway shows. I used to be in musicals myself. But this show is underwhelming tonight (July 3, 2012). It looks like Sophie is probably an understudy tonight. Sounded like a high schooler singing who couldn't remember her lines. She practically butchered the opening scene. It set a bad tone for the show. Everyone else was phenomenal, especially the chorus in Voulez Vous and Gimme Gimme Gimme!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Simply awful., Jul 17, 2012
reviewer: Andrew Torres from Texas
The entire cast's energy felt off and awkward. Singing was fine, and other cast members simply stood out amongst others. The play's directing choices were not smart ones, and compared to other broadway and off-broadway shows, this one was the worst I have seen yet. A waste of 70$. I should have just rented the movie on Netflix.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Mamma Mia!, Jun 16, 2013
reviewer: Paul from New York, New York
This show made my trip to New York worth it! I LOVED it! i would go back again if i could! The ending was the best! will definitely see it again and buy the sound track! i recommend it to anyone! Mamma Mia had my attention from the beginning and it kept it until the very end. The music was wonderful and the people in it as the cast was good as well

Was this review helpful to you?  


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Superb, Nov 03, 2013
reviewer: Lucy Pacacha from Yorktown, NY. USA
I saw this play twice in the past 15 years and now am planning to go again.

Was this review helpful to you?  


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

a standing ovation, Jul 28, 2014
reviewer: Mel Soderholm from Minneapolis Mn.
The night after seeing Mamma Mia I was in the hotel, a man asked the concierge what show would be good for his wife who was depressed I chimed in" take her to Mamma Mia and if she isn't better take her to the hospital "

Was this review helpful to you?  


Showing 1 to 54 of 54 reviews Back to Paged View

What's on When

Powered by Five Star Review