Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092



Customer reviews for Jersey Boys
Avg. Customer Review (4.7 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 95
Email a friend about this musical.
Write an online review and share your thoughts.

Showing 1 to 96 of 96 reviews
Back to Paged View  


86 of 90 people found the following review helpful:

Jersey Boys------Simply The Best, Jul 09, 2006
reviewer: John Zaks from Philadelphia, PA USA
Fabulous? Awesome? Entertaining? Yes, all of the aforementioned, however there are no adjectives in my vocabulary that can adequately describe this stupendous performance. The finest and most entertaining show I have ever seen. Certainly the best of my life long love of Broadway and the theatre. If you miss this one, you will only suffer life long regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?  


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT,PERFECT,I CANT SAY ENOUGH, Jun 19, 2006
reviewer: STEVEN from GADSDEN, ALABAMA
I HOPE THE GO ON TOUR AFTER BROADWAY THEY JUST HAVE TO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful:

Jersey Boys! - Oh, what a night!, Jul 25, 2007
reviewer: Danielle DiRienzo from Brooklyn, NY USA
My mother and I saw Jersey Boys on Broadway this past Friday night. It was FANTABULOUS! I grew up with the music of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons, being that they were my fathers' favorite musical group. Not only did the show make me feel nostalgic, but the performances themselves were incredibly impressive! We had the great privilege of seeing John Lloyd Young onstage, who won a Tony Award for his portrayal of Frankie Valli. The show never slowed down for a minute - the music was exhilirating and the voices of the actors who played the Four Seasons were absolutely beautiful. Their harmonies were mesmerizing - its a wonder that these guys never became famous singers in their own right! I would highly recommend this show to anybody - whether you're a fan of the Four Seasons or not, this is a must-see for ALL music lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?  


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

The Fantastic Four, Apr 14, 2006
reviewer: Anonymous from New Jersey
We have been visiting broadway for almost three decades and "Jersey Boys" has been the most delightful show so far. The four boys portraying the original four are so much like them it's uncanny! And the music is SPECTACULAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic, Feb 10, 2007
reviewer: Rick Deubert from Kinnelon \"Jersey\"
What can be said that hasn't been said already. One of the most entertaining shows I've seen, and I go to the threatre regularly; my wife's favorite. The acting and stage choreography was excellent. My wife and I are going for the third time this afternoon. We keep taking friends to share this great experience with. Much of the music wasn't my thing when I was growing up, but now I am obsessed with the CD and play it constanly in my car. I've already worn out one CD and on my second. My 22 years old son who's into real strange heavy rock music went with us and loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?  


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic!!!!, May 24, 2006
reviewer: Patti Vitanzo from Roseland, NJ (Formerly of Belleville, NJ)
As I watched and listened to the Jersey Boys, I wondered if the original Four Seasons sounded as great as these four gentlemen did. I almost couldn't remember. They absolutely made me forget the real Frankie and the Gang. What range they had. I'm in awe of them. Loved it so much that I'm going again in June; this time with my husband. Do yourself a favor, don't miss this one. It's surely to be one of the classics.

Was this review helpful to you?  


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

"The Jersey Boys" language, Jun 28, 2007
reviewer: Henrietta Kessler from Hanover, PA USA
I just saw "The Jersey Boys" yesterday, June 27, 2007. I enjoyed the music and story very much. The thing I didn't enjoy and don't feel is necessary to learn the story of Frankie Valli is the f--- word, used constantly. Some swearing is tolerable, but I winced every time the f--- word was used.

Was this review helpful to you?  


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointment, Oct 25, 2009
reviewer: Wanting a more Christian America again from USA
I saw Jersey Boys yesterday in NY. The story line, actors, and music were wonderful. I am very disappointed about the amount of foul language in this play. There are children in the audience and the "F" word was used way to much. Why? Your point could be made without using such a word. No, I would not take a child or my mother due to the language used in this play. How sad that you can't go and see a play and have to worry about the amont of foul language being used.

Was this review helpful to you?  


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

My personal best, Apr 20, 2006
reviewer: Jim from Hershey, PA
I've attended popular Broadway musicals over the past 40 years and this one took over as the best I've seen. The acting, staging and singing were great. How does this cast sound so much like the original group? Unbelievable! It's been three weeks now and the songs are still rolling around in my head. It may be the first show I go to see on Broadway the second time. A great theater experience.

Was this review helpful to you?  


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Oh My God -- What a Show!!!, Feb 09, 2007
reviewer: Kim Marie Pavia-Grillo from Coram, NY
I loved this show so much, I am absolutely obsessesed with it now. I am seeing it again on Valentines day. Okay for kids, although it does have some strong language (the "F" bomb). So if you don't want your child hearing that, than don't take them. Dinner at Tony Di Napoli's on 43rd is a great place to eat, and John Lloyd Young frequents the place quite often. The theatre seats were pretty snug, but once into the show, you wouldn't even care. GO SEE THIS SHOW!!!!! I've seen alot of b'way shows and enjoyed most of them thoroughly, but I can honestly say this to date is my all time favorite>

Was this review helpful to you?  


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

The Jersey Boys - fantastic!, Apr 17, 2006
reviewer: Sandra from Glasgow, Scotland
We were on holiday from Scotland and booked in advance to see the show after seeing an interview and hearing the singing on the Today Show. It was absolutely fantastic - the singing, the acting and the humour/drama in the script were all well done. The professionalism and talent of the cast couldn't be bettered. The theatre is attractive and our seats, although high up, still had a good view of the stage. Sound quality was excellent too. Being near Times Square there are plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. We visited Ellen's Starburst Diner after the show and continued to prolong the musical experience by enjoying the singing wait staff (who are all budding entertainers and sing show songs between serving). To sum up about the show, the cast had such high energy levels and commitment, I would thoroughly recommend it - you'll be singing the tunes for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?  


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

BEST SHOW EVER!!, Oct 17, 2006
reviewer: Melody Hernandez from Corpus Christi, TX
One more thing I left out....me and my husband are 26 years old and loved the show!! Any age will love this show.....doesnt matter how old you are, you will love this show!!! I can not tell you what you will be missing if you do not see this show! You gotta see it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

BEST SHOW EVER!!! MUST SEE!!!, Dec 31, 2006
reviewer: Deborah from Long Island, NY
This was the best show I have ever seen. We had great seats - but any seat in the house is a good seat! You could take your kids - 10 and above only. The music was great, the acting was great, the subject was great - it was just a fabulous show and I would recommend that everyone see it - it should be on Broadway for years! Please, please see it.

Was this review helpful to you?  


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great show but what's with the ticket prices?, Jan 24, 2008
reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555
Saw the show and it was really great! Purchased tickets weeks ahead online for $102.00. Couldn't make that show so had hotel get them a few days prior for $250.00! These were ALL mezzanine seats. Everything was sold out, or so we were told. Some tickets on line were, again mezzanine, over $300.00! I personally went to the theater and tickets were being purchased (at the ticket window) for one of the sold out shows, right up to showtime. Mezzanine seats were $97.00. Not peculiar to this show or theater, I'm sure, but what gives? Might add that I was advised not to try to sell my $102.00 tickets for more than face value or risk arrest.

Was this review helpful to you?  


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Best Muscial So Far, Mar 31, 2008
reviewer: Kathy Wallace from Pa
Although I am not a broadway critic, or a regular at the theatre, I found Jersey Boys to be the best so far. The music of course is beyond reproach. Although I was young when they were at their peak my mother had all their albums. I saw them(Frankie Valli & the 4 seasons), in 1974 and a few years ago at Penns Peak. I absolutely love their music. The cast was superb. We were in the mezzanine but it doesn't matter where you sit because you can hear and see everything. I was surprized to learn of the death of Frankie's daughter. He is not alone having just lost a niece to an overdose. We left the theatre singing!! After we ate at Don GIovanni's. Great food and reasonable prices. Get a reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?  


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Best Birthday Show --- 40 Today, Jan 22, 2009
reviewer: D John from Lower Manhattan -- NYC
What a great production. It is no wonder that one cannot find discount tickets to this show. How could you not like it. I see a lot of Broadway, Rock Concerts, Off Broadway and Opera. This one is up there. I live in NYC and notice the crowds, this one should be around for a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?  


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Foul Language Ruined It For Me!, Jun 01, 2010
reviewer: Brenda from Virginia
I agree that the music was great, but the amount of profanity in between the songs was completely unnecessary and ruined it for me! It's sad that the entertainment industry feels the need to use such language. There should be a rating system like the movies. DO NOT see this show with children or anyone else that might be offended by the use of constant bad language. I wish I had known before I spent $100 per ticket.

Was this review helpful to you?  


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Jersey Boys score HUGE !!!!!, Jun 13, 2006
reviewer: Kimberley Baum from Bridgewater, New Jersey
If you see nothing else this year, SEE THIS !!!! I've seen it 2x and play the CD continually !!! These are extremely talented actors/singers and the music, the story, the set EVERYTHING gets you uplifted and smiling. It's hard to stay seated !!! You smile, dance, clap and feel great about this musical/concert -- A MAJOR hit and one worth seeing over and over again, you just can't get enough of those Jersey Boys !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


5 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Leaves me Breathless!!!!, Jul 14, 2006
reviewer: Kathleen from Jersey Girl
I saw the show for the second time on July 12th. I cannot express how wonderfull it is and how it depicts those great Italian guys and how their emotional personality and musical backgrounds blend now and how great the real 4 seasons were back then. I have met Frankie about 12 years ago and I think he is just as surprised and elated to see his life played out by all the fabulous singers, musicians,actors,producers etc. I hope the show goes on forever so I can see it atleast once a year untill I am too old to get there. Best of luck guys you all deserve it. I have to say after speaking to some of the cast members you were all great!! Stay sweet and stay humble it will keep you all happy!!! Anyone who reads this get your tickets now don't wait!!! You will never regret it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Can't stop talking about it!!, Dec 28, 2006
reviewer: Georgie from Uniontown, PA
This is one of the greatest shows I've ever seen! I've told everyone about it and would see it over and over again. It made me laugh, cry, sing, and dance. During intermission I ran to the lobby to purchase the show's CD and I listen to it all the time and remember how much I enjoyed this show. I will definitely see it again. My seats were third row back to the far right in the orchestra section. I couldn't see everything but I sat right under a spiral staircase that most of the characters came down or sat on throughout the show. I'm 28 years old and have heard the Four Seasons music and enjoyed it, but the play gives you the story behind some of the songs. Before the show we ate at Vita. The food was very good (large portions) but the service wasn't so great. Definitely see this play!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

A-+ The Greatest, Jan 17, 2007
reviewer: Regina Parisella from Wappingers Falls,N.Y.
I would recommend this show to anyone over 12 yrs old it was the best show I have ever seen.. Can't stop thinking about it or playing the CD everytime I get in my car. My daughter and I were in the front row center and I can't explain the experience and excitement that this show brings almost like Frankie Valli and the 4 Seasons were in the room with us. It's the only show I have ever seen that if asked to go see it again I would not have to think about the answer.... It would be YES!

Was this review helpful to you?  


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

A Very Pleasant Show, Apr 29, 2007
reviewer: David and Deborah from Kansas City
Great entertainment--not THE best show I've ever seen, though, in spite of the praise here. Awkward dialogue at times and the one female song was not good at all ("My boyfriend's back). Found out that Wed matinee does not feature the tony award winning lead. Michael Longorio (who does two shows a week) played Frankie Valli and was excellent. I just wish I knew how much the two actors differ! We felt a little cheated at getting the #2 guy. I would rate Chicago, Phantom, Cats and several others higher than J-Boys. That being said, I did enjoy myself, loving the music--"Oh, What a Night" being my favorite. Audience loved it from comments going out. I might have just had too-high expectations. The young man who played Bob Gaurdio the songwriter for the 4 Seasons had a great voice and carried the show at times. A very talented cast overall--just don't expect to leave the theater feeling as if you'd seen the second coming-- and you'll love it. Great escapism, that's for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?  


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Jersey Boys .....FANTASTIC, Oct 14, 2008
reviewer: Anonymous from Bermuda
I have always loved Frankie Valli's music. The story was very touching and makes me appreciate his talent even more. I learned a lot about the individuals and the group. Now if the theatre staff could be as professional as the performers, the experience would be a class act. When I get dressed to go to theatre and pay top dollar for tickets I don't appreciate being barked at by staff wearing T-shirts and screaming at people to move ahead as we were entering the theatre or waving us out of the auditorium after the show while we were listening to the band's exit music. How gauche! When we were entering the theatre the only way I could have "moved ahead" would have been to have trampled the lady in front of me. The next afternoon we attended another Broadway show and what a difference with the staff at that theatre. They were dressed properly and spoke politely and professionally while directing patrons. I highly recommend the show but the ushering staff should be ashamed of themselves

Was this review helpful to you?  


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

SAW IT TWICE!!, May 12, 2006
reviewer: Chris Garcia from NJ
Oh, what a night!! Spectacular!! John Lloyd Young was amazing, and signed autographs after the performance...couldn't have been nicer. The music is incredible, and I wasn't a huge Frankie Valli fan before the show...now the CD plays in my car every day!! Well worth the price...Mezzanine seats were great!! No vision problems, great audio...do yourself a favor and SEE THIS PLAY!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Who loves you pretty baby?!, Aug 10, 2006
reviewer: Macrae from Atlanta, GA USA
Magic. This show is simply magic. Words cannot do the show justice! It is an experience sitting there in the August Wilson Theatre. You can't help but get lost in the tale of Frankie, Tommy, Nick and Bob. The cast is amazing. They truly pull you into the story they are presenting. I grew up with Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons and this show made me fall in love with the music all over again. I was lucky enough to be on the second row the night I saw the show and it was incredible. I felt like I was part of the show. John Lloyd Young, Christian Hoff, J. Robert Spencer and Daniel Reichard are all incredible performers and the nicest people you could hope to meet. While in New York I had the chance to see three other shows as well (Wicked, Sweeney Todd, and Rent) and they were amazing but Jersey Boys is something else. It really is "too good to be true!" I loved every moment of it; my face hurt at intermission because I'd been smiling so hard! See the show and you'll know what I mean!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Oh What a Night !, Sep 01, 2006
reviewer: Marie Angelina from East Rutherford, NJ USA
This show simply cannot be described by words alone. It was an amazing experience...if I had the money, I would go back every single day. You cannot miss this show. Everything about it is magical..I have seen a lot of shows on Broadway and this one is by far the greatest of them all.

Was this review helpful to you?  


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

WOW ! What can I say, Jan 03, 2009
reviewer: Diane N from England
We saw the Jersey Boys in June 2008 on Broadway and it was amazing. I was only just familiar with the sounds of Frankie Valli (being from England and a bit of a youngster for that era) but I am now hooked big style. The cast were fabulous. There are no big sets on scenes like you get with some shows but who needs them. I can honestly say this is by far the best show I have seen and will probably see for years to come. All the singers should be recommended however the guy playing Tommy was just superb. I hope to see it again when I travel from the UK very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?  


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic Show and Wonderful Theater, Feb 15, 2009
reviewer: PKG from New York, NY
Everything you've heard is true... Jersey Boys is simply a fantastic show, from the music, to the choreography, to the humor, to the pace and timing, and on and on. I was also very impressed by the staff at the August Wilson Theater. I attended with my mother, who has difficulty with her legs and uses a cane. An usher out on the sidewalk nicely approached me to guide us to a special lift entrance, then staff inside very courteously took the initiative to direct us and point out a restroom we could use just off the main theater. Everyone was helpful, polite, and efficient. I felt we were so well taken care of, and it made the theater experience that much better. Kudos to those individuals!

Was this review helpful to you?  


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

disappointed with the theatre, Jan 01, 2011
reviewer: Margie Uy from New York
spent a lot of money to take three kids to the Jersey Boys...but unfortunately, the next door club had an all day party going on...the bass beat was completely distracting...spoke with the manager, Willa. She says this happens all the time. My suggestion is if you want to see the show, wait until it is on the road in your neighborhood. Not worth the money on Broadway...the August Wilson theatre with the Roseland Club next door is a terrible venue.

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

DON'T MISS IT!, Apr 29, 2006
reviewer: Diane from Jersey
Oh, what a night! Get ready for a high energy performance that will have you dancing in your seat. The cast in this play is spectacular! The singing is excellent, as well as the storyline. In fact, we are definitely going to see it again. New York has so many great restaurants to choose from. We had Dinner at Carmines (Family style) and let me tell you- the servings are enormous!

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

A Play and Concert all in One, Jun 12, 2006
reviewer: Paul Onish from East Brunswick, NJ
I took my wife and best friends to see and celebrate the Four Seasons nearly 50 years in the music industry and was over powered with the SOUND and movement of the evening. It was not a Broadway play but a Concert of some of the 4 Seasons best works and the audience agreed. I can't wait for the CD to come out.

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

YOU HAVE TO SEE THIS SHOW, Jul 12, 2006
reviewer: gzee from USA
This show was great. Fast paced, great music, great singing and acting by all the members of the ensemble. But the great memories it brings back are worth the price of the ticket. We are returning for our second show in October. The lead singer, can out--sing Frankie Valli, but the stories behind the music are so heartfelt and genuine. Do not listen to the print media, GO SEE THIS SHOW. I would recommend this to any baby boomer or older. DO NOT BRING KIDS PLEASE, we need our "own" show to savor!

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Music and Magic, Aug 09, 2006
reviewer: Clare from Philadelphia, PA USA
If you are trying to show someone why live theater has it all over movies or TV for exciting entertainment, bring that someone to Jersey Boys. Without backing down from the harshness and the heartache in their lives, this show presents these four young men as real people, with real talent, which made a real difference in the lives of people who grew up enjoying these great sounds. The day I saw it (matinee on August 2), most of the people in the audience looked old enough to have screamed at their kids for liking the Four Seasons, but when the guys finally got it together with "Sherry," these people shrieked with joy. They clapped, stamped, and would have lit matches if the fire laws had allowed them to! For so many reasons, this show is pure magic. Seldom has the Tony gone to a worthier production.

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Fabulous!!!!!!, Aug 11, 2006
reviewer: true jersey girl from ri,usa
This show was incredible! From start to finish the music, the story and the singing was nothing short of spectacular. Although I didn't grow up during that time, I love the music and hearing/seeing the four different views of their life was great!! There isn't a day that I don't listen to the soundtrack--John Lloyd Young is amazing in his portral of Frankie Valli AND that voice!!! I'd see again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome, Aug 30, 2006
reviewer: Lorena from Garfield, NJ
I went to the show with my parents, I actually bought the tickets for my dad's birthday. All I can say is WOW!!! The show is amazing, the music the acting, everything. I bought the soundtrack and have been listening to it every day. I can't wait to go back. By the end of the night they got a standing ovation. The Jersey Boys made this one Jersey Girl proud to be from the Garden State!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Ohh What A Night!!, Oct 17, 2006
reviewer: Melody Hernandez from Corpus Christi, TX
My husband and I saw Jersey Boys and we loved it!! It has been the best show we have ever seen (and we have seen alot). Every single cast member did a wonderful job!! NO DISAPPOINTMENTS!! I so love this show, I listen to the soundtrack every morning while I'm getting dressed for work and picture myself sitting there watching. This has been the best thing we have ever done in NYC. I LOVE, LOVE JERSEY BOYS, and I have told and still telling friends and family that this is a MUST SEE!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome performance., Apr 16, 2007
reviewer: Jose Termes from Miami, Fl.
Last April 4th, I went to see the play in New York City with my wife, eventhough she was not able to understand everything in the dialogues, she enjoyed the music and the performance of those extraordinary actors as well as I did.It was like a journey back to youth. I strongly recomend this play, it is worth what you pay!

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Standing Ovations!, Jun 27, 2007
reviewer: Carmen Cuevas from Houston, TX
This show is unbelievable! Didn't understand hype at first. Narratives don't usually work, nor do rock concerts. Couldn't have been more wrong! This show's about a different time, when a handshake closed deals. Rags to riches story comes naturally. We've all seen bigger names & shows from Broadway to the West End. But to us baby-boomers, we embraced that simpler era. Fortyplus years of memories rushed back. Your blue-collar neighborhood, your pals, your music, that boy or girl who broke your heart. Or better yet, you're there together! Above expectations met, even after waiting three hours in the cancellation line and all getting house seats for $120 each! Total strangers, now lifelong friends. Cast graciously sign autographs at stage door. Be patient, especially for John Lloyd Young who has to cool his voice down after his incredible transformation. But they're ALL great, from the extras to the horn section to Hoff and others. DON'T wait for the touring companies. See this show now!

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

The Crowd Goes Wild, Jun 27, 2007
reviewer: - from -
Jersey Boys is a wonderful and exciting show full of laughs, cries, and songs. This is a must see for any Frankie Valli fan. I have seen the show 5 times and will be back for some more. The cast and crew is incredibly gracious and kind. The stage door is the place to be after the show. The actors will sign autographs and take pictures (after you seen the show, you will definitely want pictures with the 'Boys'). I have sat in all sections of the theatre and each section has its pros and cons. For example, first row: pros-see the actors facial expressions, get winks and smiles from the Boys during the show, have a 'first row experience'. cons-little leg room, have to tilt head upwards (as the stage is much higher than the seats). Mezz: pros-see the entire stage, good sound. cons-can't see the facial expressions of the actors well. Overall a 5 star show. If you can't get tickets consider standing room and cancellation line. It is more than worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Ohh What A Night!!!!, Jan 30, 2008
reviewer: Belleville NJ!!! from Anytown, AT 55555
I took my family to see this show to look down the row and see my dad smiling ear to ear singing as proudly as he could made my day. This show is outstanding and makes me proud to have grown up in and around the area where history created itself. Our family grew up with Frankie Valli he used to sing on my Aunts porch back in the day, in my heart Im from that era being brought up listening to their music. The performers did an awesome job, they references made to the area were right on however my dad caught a few that they changed the name maybe for sponsorship reasons who knows it really didnt make a difference Id still see the show again..

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Jersey Boys is Exceptional, Jan 05, 2009
reviewer: Mark from Princeton, NJ
Probably the best Broadway, NY show I have ever seen. The story, singers and songs were exceptional. Everyone in the audience was smiling during the show and the cheers were long and loud. You don't want to miss this show.

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Seeing this again is a must!!, Apr 22, 2009
reviewer: Barb from Lansdale, Pa.
Saw Jersey Boys 2 years ago and can't wait until next week to see it again!!! One of the best shows I have ever seen. Highly recommend seeing this.

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Sister's celebrate brithday with the Jersey Boys, May 21, 2009
reviewer: Kimberly Boudreaux from New Orleans, Louisiana
My sister and I visited NYC in June 08 from New Orleans to celebrate our turning 40 one day! We went to see the Jersey Boys with the only knowledge I had from watching the Tony awards a couple of years prior and remembering the music from our Mom and Dad. We were part of the younger audience and simply could not stop smiling. When we left the theatre we were in such a wonderful mood and it's memory still brings a smile to my face when I hear one of the songs on the radio. I would recommend this show to anyone that goes to New York. If you are on a budget include this! We can't wait to we are able to return to your amazing, energetic, enjoyable and fascinating city. Thanks for the hospitality.

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

UNFORGETABLE SHOW! GREAT!, Jul 21, 2009
reviewer: JOHN from Bronx, NY
Everything about the musical was fabulous! The 4 main guys were very entertaining! However, this theatre needs updating and packs them in like sardines!!!! I have a problem rubbing elbows with my neighbor and keeping my arms crossed for 2 hours. I would have walked out if this show didn't amuse me quickly. And I wouldn't consider 165 lbs. too big for seating! Movie theatres have way better seating!

Was this review helpful to you?  


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Ditch the profanity, Jul 01, 2012
reviewer: BP from Virginia
The music and story line may have been okay but the profanity ruined it for me. I was in high school during that era and the profanity was nothing like what you portrayed on your stage. I won't be back to your theater.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

I CAN SEE IT AS AS A-BIOPIC, May 03, 2006
reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555
ALL I CAN SAY IS I LOVED THE SHOW AND THE MUSIC. I WANT TO SEE THE JERSEY BOYS- AS THE FOUR SEASONS JUST LIKE WALK THE LINE IN THE MOVIE THEARTRES. MY EYES ADORED YOU CHRISBURKE LIFE GOES ON

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Wow Broadway is redeemed.., Jun 12, 2006
reviewer: Bess from Ann Arbor, Michigan
I wouldn't go to a Broadway show since years..because they just declined in decadence..but you have redeemed yourself. Franki Valli and the Four Season...ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW!!!WOW!!!WOW!!!! Thank God that the Jersey Boys happened and I was alive to experience their wonderful music..such a gift to the world... I would not only recommend my friend to go..but PUSH them to go see this...I bet the origianl 4 are so proud...Bess

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Absolutely Fantastic, Sep 19, 2006
reviewer: Margaret Hawkins from Woking, Surrey, England.
This was my friends & I first visit to NY and we wanted a Broadway show not available in London (oh I wish it was) and we were not disappointed. The show was absolutely fantastic, everything about it was great & I thought John Lloyd Young & the rest of the cast paid The Four Seasons a fantastic compliment. I would love to see it again, how about bringing it to the West End boys? You would go down swell!!!. Well done and thank you for a wonderful evening, it rounded off a fantastic trip to the Big Apple..

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

WHAT A GREAT NIGHT, Jan 28, 2007
reviewer: KELLY SPINELLI from CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ USA
IT WAS A GREAT NIGHT, THE ACTORS WERE GREAT, I CAN'T WAIT TO GO AGAIN. NOT A BIG FAN OF GOING INTO THE CITY, BUT TO SEE JERSEY BOYS, I WOULD GO IN A HEART BEAT. WHAT A GREAT SHOW, THEY DID A WONDERFUL JOB, ME AND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY LOVED IT. CAN'T WAIT TO GO AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

A Wonderful Concert Experience, Feb 08, 2007
reviewer: Ginny from Whitestone, NY
I don't like musicals. That said, seeing Jersey Boys was more like having a front-row seat at a concert of the original Four Seasons back in the 60's. I saw them at Central Park for considerably less than I paid for this show, but every penny -- and every minute of the show -- was worth it. See it with someone who was with you way back when -- we laughed and cried together. One of my best nights out!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Oh What a Show!, Sep 09, 2008
reviewer: Anonymous from New York
Purchased the tickets 8 months in advance and it was well worth the wait. Would definitely see again. You won't be disappointed. The actors in Jersey Boys are as generous and giving with their time as they are talented...stopping to sign autographs, take photos, or just chat with whomever was waiting outside the stage doors. Even if one was given a direct compliment, they responded on behalf of the cast, thanking you and telling you how much they all enjoy performing for the audience. These gents are truly a class act!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Love, love, LOVE this musical!, Sep 19, 2008
reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555
We saw Jersey Boys in March 2007 and it was outstanding. I'd see it over and over and over if I was fortunate enough to live in NYC. We paid high prices for tickets as no discounts were available when we purchased, but it was worth every cent and then some. Our seats were way in the back, but we didn't miss anything. I can't recommend this highly enough. If you have an opportunity to see this show, please do it. You will not be sorry. I can't wait to see it again.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Phenominal Play, Mar 30, 2009
reviewer: Alfonse from South Ozone Park, NY USA
This had to be one of the best displays in Acting I have ever seen on a Broadway Play. It was unbelievable how REAL they portrayed each musician. 100 Thumbs up on this up! Thank you Mom for the Great Xmas gift ;)

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Worth Seeing Over and Over, Jun 03, 2009
reviewer: Jeff from San Francisco
Jersey Boys is one of those rare musicals that can be seen over and over, like listening to a terrific album. You never tire of the music, the dancing, the staging, and the overall great feeling of wonder at the true story line. Spector has captured the essence of Franki Valli to a remarkable level. After each song, I found myself asking 'how could this get any better'? Bring your cheering voice.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Spectacular, Feb 08, 2010
reviewer: Dr Dot from Meadowbrook, PA
This show was fantastic! Jarrod Spector was spectacular. The show and music was so good I could have watched the show again that evening. I would recommend this for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Jersy Boys, Mar 19, 2012
reviewer: Abby from North Carolina
This was a great musical...it was clear there seemed to be some jealous rift between the females that was brought tothe stage. The guy playing the mobster also played the priest...a lil odd for me. However, I want to point out the people selling tickets and converting vouchers to tickets were extremely rude. In addition, those taking tickets were more rude. This made the show less enjoyable. I will never attend another show on Broadway...It is not worth it if the peons working there treat you like shit!!! I attended Feb. 28.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Ray in the City and The Jersey Boys, May 20, 2010
reviewer: Ray Costa from Lake Worth, Fl
What a evening. My Partner and I went to NYC to celebrate my 50th Birthday. We went to see Jersey boys, what a treat. I believe it was the BEST play we have seen for so long.Very talented boys. Jarrod Spector, what a voice. The show make you feel happy and take you back in time (good times) I am so happy for have the privilege to see them on stage.The BEST, BEST, BEST ever.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

vendors, Jun 04, 2010
reviewer: Edward Spring from Boston, Ma. USA
Just to add to my first review I want to say that I was disappointed to see a vendor in the theater just before the curtain went up hawking bottled water and beer. For a moment I thought I was at Fenway Park waiting for a Red Sox game to start. I have been to August Wilson four times to see J/Boys and I am told this was the first night they have done this. Beer vendors in the audience has no place in a venerable theater like the August Wilson. What were you thinking?

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

AWESOME!!, May 02, 2012
reviewer: Jerry from Pine Bush, NY
What a great show. Been to a number of broadway shows and this is definitely one of my favorites. The singing was phenomenal and all the performers were amazing. I would see this again and again. So glad I finally got to see it. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing!, Feb 17, 2012
reviewer: Anonymous from Birkenhead
Fabulous singing, great story...really enjoyable!

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Experience the full gamet of life's emotional roller-coaster, Jun 02, 2012
reviewer: Jürgen from Melbourne, Australia
Have been meaning to see this show for years. Missed it in Oz & just had to see it while in NY. I was blown away! An exquisitely written, beautifully performed, technically flawless, poignantly told story that touches on many emotional levels. Heartache, sorrow, joy, bliss, elation... a veritable emotional rollercoaster, all the while underpinned by the virtues of dedication, loyalty and the insatiable drive to escape the mundane and mediocre by finding 'it' the sound that resonates with a generation seeking an uplift to their spirits. Share this show with someone close to you. It will find a place in your heart and likely stay there until you draw your last breath. Congratulations to all involved in this wonderful production - you have truly honoured the essence of the original Jersey Boys.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Jersey Boys - Amazing, Jul 16, 2012
reviewer: Paula from England
This is the best musical I have seen in a long time, worth every penny on the ticket prices, absolutely amazing, brilliant,would definitely go and see it again!

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

jersey boys review, Mar 13, 2013
reviewer: Sherry Moore from New York, New York
Saw Jersey Boys 3 times in 2012 - went yesterday to see it for a 4th time - don't know what the heck was going on - but it was not as exciting as the first 3 times and the singing was not as exciting and invigorating as usual. They definitely changed some things in that play - and trust me, not for the better. The singing seemed strained at some points as if they were not into really performing at their best. I just didn't like and will definitely not go back. Time to move on to a new play.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

What's with the Jersey Boys language, Apr 19, 2013
reviewer: Alberta McCosh from Greenwood Lake, New York
The performance was great except for the use of the "F" word so many times. There was absolutely no need for the use of the "F" word to relate the story. I grew up in Jersey during the Four Seasons era and that word was not part of our talk. This vulgar word is offensive to young and older people in the audience.

Was this review helpful to you?  


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

FANTASTIC NEW YORK SHOW, Oct 14, 2013
reviewer: D ALLATT from SHEFFIELD ENGLAND
SAW THE SHOW SEPT WHILST ON HOLIDAY IN NY. ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS,THE SINGING WAS SO GOOD I THOUGHT THEY COULD BE MIMING

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

"EXTRA-ORDINARY", May 02, 2006
reviewer: Sandra Caravano from usa
I took my mother-in- law to see Jersey Boys. It was amazing. The cast was exceptional. They acheived the goal of perfection. I would definitely see it again. The were the Four Seasons. John Lloyd that place Frankie was superb.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

EXCITING!!!, Jun 28, 2006
reviewer: Nancy from New York
This was the most exciting show I've seen since The Lion King. In fact, at intermission, I ran out to the box office and bought tickets to see it again. I am recommending it to everyone. And I listen to the CD ALL THE TIME!!! Extremely talented performers who give their all for a wonderful night of entertainment. I can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent!!!, Jul 05, 2006
reviewer: Cindy from RP, NJ
My husband is a huge Frankie Valli fan and I basically got the tickets for him. Now I'm hooked. The best musical I've ever seen. I will definately come back for an encore!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

the jersey boys, Jul 07, 2006
reviewer: jane mondello from trenton new jersey
was the best musical i seen the entire cast did an awesome job. thank you all for the great nite out you all did jersey justice.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Truly Amazing!, Aug 05, 2006
reviewer: Ron Mancuso from Rancho Murieta, CA
My wife and I saw The Jersey Boys in March for her Birthday and what a treat! This is a can't miss show! The four Tony's they received were more than deserving! It was actually an understatement of the show. John Lloyd Young and the rest of the cast were spectacular! I would see this show every week if I could! We live on the West Coast and can't wait to see it again! If you are in New York, don't miss this show at any cost!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

One of Lifes Moments, Dec 30, 2006
reviewer: Sue Sword from Lexington, KY USA
I work for a charity, The Christian Appalachian Project, and get to come to New York a couple of times a year. My son lives there so he always takes me to a play. This one was the cream of the crop. This was my time, my music and I enjoyed every moment of the play. I enjoyed it so much, I went back again and this summer I hope to bring my sisters and see it again.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Musical!, Apr 19, 2007
reviewer: Marina from New Milford, CT USA
This is the best musical I have ever seen. I could see it again and again!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

AMAZING!!!!!, Aug 14, 2008
reviewer: Anonymous from Greensboro NC
Some friends and I went to NYC to see the Show!! All I can say is WOW!! It was magical! The actors were amazing! Christian Hoff! WOW!! ( Tommy Diveto) WOW is all I can say the was the most wonderful thing I have ever saw ! Great Job!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

MUST SEE, Sep 11, 2008
reviewer: STEPHANIE from NY NY
THE BEST PLAY WE HAVE EVER SEEN. THE MUSIC, THE STORYLINE, THE ACTORS: ALL TERRIFIC.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS SHOW, Sep 30, 2008
reviewer: Crissy from Nutley, NJ
I have never seen anything like this!! I was skeptical because The Four Seasons were a little before my time, but I enjoyed this show and just bought tickets to go again. I would reconmmend this show to any and everybody!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Show!!, Sep 30, 2008
reviewer: Liz L from Boise, ID
I was a little skeptical about it, but now I have no regrets about buying tickets, and seeing this show!! I am addicted to it, and every time I am in NY I am going to see it. I was also lucky enough to be present at the 1000th show! I highly recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Employee guest services, Mar 08, 2012
reviewer: I.Green from North Carolina
While the musical was great...I had a few things to address. First upon arrival the woman scanning tickets was extremely rude...so rude we asked for a superisor to complain. We requested a written complaint form & were told there was none & she would take care of it. Later during intermission we ran across the same employee barking orders to guests. It was clear she felt she had the right to be rude. The two at the ticket counter were no better. Two of the girls in the musical were bringing their rift to the stage. When singing my boy frinds back..the lead singer and the girl on the right (when facing the stage) were glaring at one another and the one on the right kept singing over the girl in the center singing lead. Both became off key while the other girl could hatdly be heard. If proper guest services were present & the two girls did not bring their problems to the stage...it would have beenore enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

You're Just Too Good To Be True!, Mar 21, 2009
reviewer: Abbey from NJ
Thank you to the cast and crew for such a wonderful production! I have seen the show 3 times now and can still see it again. The high energy level of the cast is so contagious that when you leave you feel wonderful! Kudos to everyone involved in delivering a wonderful show again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fabulous!!!, Oct 13, 2009
reviewer: Cathy Barrett from FTL FLA
I saw JB in Fort lauderdale twice and wondered if the NY rendition would disappoint. It did not. The cast was top draw but Dominic Nolfi is outstanding. However, I was very disappointed when I waited by the Stage Door for his appearance. He was not as gracious or nice as the other members of the cast. Nolfi had an "attitude" almost bigger than his talent. The guy at the Stage Door was so nice. I was visiting from FTL with my daughter and granddaughter from NJ. He should remember we're the people who put him on stage.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

YES YES YES!!!, Nov 01, 2009
reviewer: Petra from Czech Republic
My husband and I visited NYC in June 08 from Europe. We went to see the Jersey Boys with the only knowledge that I love the music of 60th. As an foreigner I regret to miss a lot of jokes ...but it doesn't matter - music was EXCELENT and when we left the theatre I was crying like a fool. I would recommend this show to anyone that goes to New York. I will do it next time for sure :-)

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Oh What a Night, Dec 26, 2009
reviewer: Barbara Rizzitello from Blairsville, Georgia
My husband, my 89 year old mother and myself saw the Jersey Boys on Broadway on Dec 22nd. It was the HIGHLIGHT of our New York City trip. The August Wilson Theatre is first class and the show was FANTASTIC. My husband grew up in the Arch Bishop Walsh projects near Steven Crane Village where Frankie Valli is from and it brought back memories for him of singing on the street corners. We even visited Dickie Dees for hotdogs in Newark and saw Frankie's picture on the wall. The cast of the show was wonderful and so professional. WE LOVED the entire production.We live in a small town in Georgia now and really felt humbled by seeing this show. I cannot imagine going to Broadway and not seeing the Jersey Boys. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fire the females...keep the males, Apr 14, 2012
reviewer: Gale from New Mexico
This was awesome until the females came out to do their number...these women must have been fighting back stage...one female when facing the stage...on the left kept trying to out sing the girl in the center...they kept glaring at one another & the other seemed to be singing so softly I thought she wasnt singing at all. The two women working in the ticket booth were extremely rude...but those taking the tickets were down right BITCHES!! I will never go see another broadway show again...the rude staff & unprofessional female actors ruined it for us!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Not Traditional, Jan 12, 2010
reviewer: snooks from New York City
It was o.k. The cast is talented and we all know the music. I found it interesting to hear how the group got together But it is not the greatest musical I've ever seen. I miss traditional musical theatre...

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best Musical, Feb 15, 2010
reviewer: Anonymous from New York, NY, USA
Went for a school trip and LOVED IT... was so entertaining and kept you on your feet!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

this cast is the best, Jun 04, 2010
reviewer: Edward Spring from Boston, Ma. USA
My wife and I stumbled upon Jersey Boys back in April of 2010 on a recomendation of a friend. We have been back three more times since and will continue to see it as long as Jared Specter and the present cast is doing the show. This is not meant as a criticism of any of the previous casts but I cannot imagine anyone doing it better. I grew up a Frankie Valli fan and never knew the history of the "Four Seasons". It's just an incredible show. Thanks for doing it.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

mind blowing, Aug 22, 2010
reviewer: Val Eves Debs & Nat from England
OMG what a show a a brit family trip to New York with this as the highlight i can't stop playing the clips WOW WOW WOW! can't wait to return.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

THE Highlight of our trip to USA & CANADA, Sep 27, 2010
reviewer: Jeff & Glenis Townend from West Yorkshire, England
Fantastic show with the music, definitely the cast,the sets and the atmosphere in the theatre out of this world. Queued and managed to obtain tickets for the show whilst on a short visit my wife and I made to NY last week - it put the icing on the cake. Definitely a great family night out but only for the older kids!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Jersy Boys, Mar 19, 2012
reviewer: Gale from New Mexico
This was a great musical...I attended Feb. 28, it was clear there seemed to be some jealous rift between the females that was brought to the stage. However, I want to point out the people selling tickets and converting vouchers to tickets were extremely rude. In addition, those taking tickets were more rude. This made the show less enjoyable. I will never attend another show on Broadway...It is not worth it if the peons working there treat you like shit!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing Energy!!!, Jul 18, 2011
reviewer: 40smiles from New York
The show makes you feel as though you are there. The performance is energetic and from the heart. This was a gift from my Husband. By the intermission we knew we would be coming again... I smiled the whole way through...brought back memories and had us dancing on the way out the door!! You just have to see it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

fab 4 comes again, Sep 08, 2011
reviewer: joanne from New York
my mom and i saw the orig.group when i was a kid back in1975 at radio city,that was an incredible show and this show was AMAZING!! i closed my eyes and heard FrankieValli all over again! never knew the story and how incredible it was! we saw a matinee not only the cast was marvelous but Dominic did Frankie proud,amazing singer loved him!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

IT DOESN'T MATTER IF YOU HAVE SEEN IT...GO AGAIN!!, Jul 29, 2012
reviewer: mardi berry from Portland
We just saw THE JERSEY BOYS in Portland tonight and just LOVED it!! This touring group is fantastic (except some of the women's parts) and I have seen it now 4 times, and this was very close to NYC's original cast!!! GO!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Just like it was...even the profanity., Jan 07, 2013
reviewer: nanci from "down the shore" in NEW JERSEY
I grew up in the 50's, 60's and 70's with the Four Seasons and saw them live. This show brought back great memories and great music.

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

OUTSTANDING !, Apr 17, 2013
reviewer: Ruthy L. from Lancaster, PA
On April 13, 2013 I finally got to see my first Broadway show and "Jersey Boys" was my first show and it was simply and truly OUTSTANDING!!! from beginning to end; and I even got to get some autographs too :) Thanks Guys! Also I have to give thanks to the August Wilson Theater staff whom made me feel welcomed...I would not only recommend for anyone to come out and see the show but I would really see it again myself if I had the opportunity to do so :) <3 God Bless!

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Valli from bowling Alley, May 26, 2013
reviewer: Carol P-York from Merritt Island, FL, USA
I was enthralled; couldn't "take my eyes off of them". The cast was terrific and Frankie just got better as the show progressed. I laughed, cried, sang and just couldn't control my emotions. I had just watched Frankie perform on the American Idol Finale and he's still got IT. I loved this show and it shouldn't be missed. I will happily see it again when the opportunity arises but you can't beat Broadway. Thanks from this Floridian for a wonderful experience. By the way, my big burly husband shed a few tears also. May the Four Seasons music never die and may Frankie's health keep him up and going for years to come. Fabulous is how I would describe this show in just one word. Warmest Regards, Carol

Was this review helpful to you?  


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nostalgia, Mar 27, 2014
reviewer: Mick M from Leeds, England
I saw Jersey Boys with my wife way back in 2006 with the original cast while working in the USA. Fantastic to see that it is still running at the same theatre. Went to see it again in London when I returned back home to England. Brilliant musical. 18 wonderful months working and living in the US. We really must get back to Broadway. New York really is quite fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?  


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very satisfied UK Customers, Feb 16, 2014
reviewer: N D Hughes from North Wales - UK
We booked to see the show whilst staying with relatives in NY.The show was a Saturday Afternoon performance. On arrival were ushered to seats which didn't match our ticket seat numbers but were content to stay at these The Usherette then told us she had made a mistake and showed us to the correct location. The lady was really lovely and very apologetic although we didn't feel it was a problem at all. We were even given complimentary vouchers for refreshments at half time in the show which again was not necessary but gratefully received! The Jersey Boys production and cast were excellent and we would have paid to see it again. Full marks to the Theatre and the Usherette we dealt with should be commended for her courtesy and Customer Care. D & N Hughes

Was this review helpful to you?  


Showing 1 to 96 of 96 reviews Back to Paged View

What's on When

Powered by Five Star Review