Customer reviews for Rent  
Avg. Customer Review (4.8 Stars):  
Number of Reviews: 14  



Showing 1 to 5 of 14 reviews


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

RENT, Aug 27, 2008
reviewer: Mary Lou Venn from Tucson,AZ. USA
I loved RENT-I saw it on March 24th, in 2007.
It's really sad that it's closing on Sunday-September 7th.
I'm glad that SONY/HOTTICKET.NET are filming the FINAL BROADWAY PERFORMANCE.
I'd LOVE to see it.


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing show, Jul 04, 2007
reviewer: Kiki from Washington DC, USA
When I saw RENT for the first time on February 13th, 2006, I was completely blown away. The performances were breathtaking and I could easily relate to the characters. When I left the Nederlander Theatre, I could not wait to see the show again.
And I did, on May 6th, 2006 and October 23rd, 2006. I will be seeing RENT again this summer.

If you're considering seeing the show, I would recommend watching the movie first. Though it does it no way compare with the musical on stage, it helps you with following the story. When you then see the Broadway production, it brings everything to a whole new dimension.


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic singers, Jun 23, 2007
reviewer: Edwin from Tilburg, The Netherlands
We've been there on the 21th of June 2007. If you're looking for a real Musical about New York you'll sure have to go !! The music and singing is fantastic. Coming from the Netherlands we've seen a few big productions. If you're in New York this is the musical you'll have to experience !

a special thanks to all performers of RENT.

Greetings from Edwin from The Netherlands.


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

PHENOMENAL!, Jun 13, 2007
reviewer: Anonymous from Chicago, Illinois
Saw Rent in New York the end of May 2007. There wasn't one thing to criticize. The cast was magnificent and could not have done a better job. LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT!!


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing, Jun 08, 2007
reviewer: Rocketgurl686 from Bay Village Ohio USA
Rent was amazing on theater! I loved Angel I go on his website EVERYDAY my faveorite song was La Vie Boheme AWSOME


Showing 1 to 5 of 14 reviews

This page was printed from